See advanced IT business analytics in action

Thursday, July 9, 2015 – 9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern | 4pm GMT

In this 30-minute webinar, we provide an overview of the Numerify analytics applications and review specific business use cases. Explore the functionality available in Numerify and discover how customers like Netflix and USF have successfully leveraged analytics to run the business of IT. Session will include a Q&A session.

In this session, you will learn

  • How pre-built analytic applications differ from BI tools
  • The advantages of data warehousing in the cloud
  • What critical business insights can be generated by combining multiple data sources
  • How leading companies are transforming their IT organizations with innovative use of analytics

visual data discover leads to IT success

Register Now

In a matter of weeks, Numerify moved us from a painful manual reporting process to contributing and validating data and being able to present the contribution IT makes to the business.
– Ashi Sheth, Enterprise Platform Manager, Netflix